This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.  Find out more here  Close

Jeff Higley
Editorial Director
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3318
Mobile: +1 615 681 2544
E-mail:
jeff@hotelnewsnow.com  

Patrick Mayock
Editor-in-Chief
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3408
Mobile: +1 440 725 0281
E-mail:
patrick@hotelnewsnow.com

Ed Watkins
Editor-at-Large
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3387
Mobile: +1 216 255 1570
E-mail:
ewatkins@hotelnewsnow.com

Shawn A. Turner
Finance Editor
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3378
Mobile: +1 615 712 0781
E-mail:
shawn@hotelnewsnow.com

Terence Baker
Reporter, Europe
E-mail:
tbaker@hotelnewsnow.com

Alicia Hoisington
Copy Editor/Reporter
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3393
E-mail:
ahoisington@hotelnewsnow.com

Samantha Worgull
Editorial Assistant
Office:  +1 615-824-8664 ext. 3405
Mobile: +1 330-635-8594
E-mail:
sworgull@hotelnewsnow.com

Dana Shelton
Design Editor
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3413
E-mail:
dshelton@hotelnewsnow.comm

For sponsorship and sales information:

Lynsie Chamberlain Bennett
Director of Business Development
Office:+1 615 824 8664 ext 3374
Mobile: +1 615 681 2678
E-mail:
chamberlain@wwstar.com

Elyse Carfrey
Business Development Associate
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3371
E-mail:
ecarfrey@wwstar.com

For technical support, email hnn.support@hotelnewsnow.com

All mail inquiries to:

Hotel News Now
18500 Lake Rd.
Suite 310
Rocky River, Ohio 44116

TRENDING
Marriott keeps eyes on millennials
Danziger plans to grow Hampshire by thousands
Hoteliers diversify loyalty program offerings
Hoteliers taking notice of Airbnb, leaders say
Despite expansion, OTAs can’t replace brands
Stop ignoring your hotel’s unsung heroes
VIDEO
US supply growth not a problem
Low supply, group biz boost hotel sector
HDC attendees discuss revenue strategies
Hotel Data Conference: Day Two in review
Hotel Data Conference: Day One in review
Contact Us
Hotel News Now
18500 Lake Rd.
Suite 310
Rocky River, Ohio 44116
        
Copyright © 2004 - 2014 Hotel News Now, a division of STR, Inc. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy