This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.  Find out more here  Close

Jeff Higley
Editorial Director
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3318
Mobile: +1 615 681 2544
E-mail:
jeff@hotelnewsnow.com  

Patrick Mayock
Editor-in-Chief
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3408
Mobile: +1 440 725 0281
E-mail:
patrick@hotelnewsnow.com

Ed Watkins
Editor-at-Large
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3387
Mobile: +1 216 255 1570
E-mail:
ewatkins@hotelnewsnow.com

Shawn A. Turner
Finance Editor
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3378
Mobile: +1 615 712 0781
E-mail:
shawn@hotelnewsnow.com

Jason Freed
News Editor
office: (615) 824-8664 x3413
E-mail:
jfreed@hotelnewsnow.com

Terence Baker
Reporter, Europe
E-mail:
tbaker@hotelnewsnow.com

Alicia Hoisington
Copy Editor/Reporter
E-mail:
ahoisington@hotelnewsnow.com

Samantha Worgull
Editorial Assistant
Office:  +1 615-824-8664 ext. 3405
Mobile: +1 330-635-8594
E-mail:
sworgull@hotelnewsnow.com

For sponsorship and sales information:

Lynsie Chamberlain
Director of Business Development
Office:+1 615 824 8664 ext 3374
Mobile: +1 615 681 2678
E-mail:
chamberlain@wwstar.com

Elyse Carfrey
Business Development Associate
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3371
E-mail:
ecarfrey@wwstar.com

For technical support, email hnn.support@hotelnewsnow.com

All mail inquiries to:

Hotel News Now
18500 Lake Rd.
Suite 310
Rocky River, Ohio 44116

TRENDING
Tiered Wi-Fi emerges as new industry model
Owners talk OTAs, branding, living wage
Development faces hurdles as upswing nears
CitizenM turns to Facebook to promote opening
What the hotel finance world is like now
The role of today’s management company
VIDEO
Hunter Hotel Conference postgame wrap
Bazin outlines Accor investment strategy
Accor's Bazin talks growth
Sébastien Bazin's view from the top
Chris Nassetta talks lifestyle brand
Contact Us
Hotel News Now
18500 Lake Rd.
Suite 310
Rocky River, Ohio 44116
        
Copyright © 2004 - 2014 Hotel News Now, a division of STR, Inc. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy