This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.  Find out more here  Close

Jeff Higley
Editorial Director
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3318
Mobile: +1 615 681 2544
E-mail:
jeff@hotelnewsnow.com  

Patrick Mayock
Editor-in-Chief
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3408
Mobile: +1 440 725 0281
E-mail:
patrick@hotelnewsnow.com

Stephanie Ricca
Editor-at-Large
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3387
E-mail:
sricca@hotelnewsnow.com

Shawn A. Turner
Finance Editor
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3378
Mobile: +1 615 712 0781
E-mail:
shawn@hotelnewsnow.com

Terence Baker
Reporter, Europe
Office: +44 (0) 207 922 1953
E-mail:
tbaker@hotelnewsnow.com

Alicia Hoisington
Managing Editor
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3393
E-mail:
ahoisington@hotelnewsnow.com

Samantha Worgull
Editorial Assistant
Office: +1 615-824-8664 ext. 3405
Mobile: +1 330-635-8594
E-mail:
sworgull@hotelnewsnow.com

Jon Edwards
Graphics Editor
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3413
E-mail:
jedwards@hotelnewsnow.com

For sponsorship and sales information:

Lynsie Chamberlain Bennett
Director of Business Development
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3374
Mobile: +1 615 681 2678
E-mail:
chamberlain@wwstar.com

Elyse Carfrey
Business Development Associate
Office: +1 615 824 8664 ext 3371
E-mail:
ecarfrey@wwstar.com

For technical support, email hnn.support@hotelnewsnow.com

For questions regarding HNN's privacy policy and terms and conditions, email Webmaster Support at webmaster.support@hotelnewsnow.com

All mail inquiries to:

Hotel News Now
18500 Lake Rd.
Suite 310
Rocky River, Ohio 44116

TRENDING
IHG loses 7 Kimptons in San Francisco
What business travelers want from hotels
Growing lifestyle segment faces challenges
Study: OTAs continue to steal market share
Starwood Hotels CEO mum on sale rumors
OTA European parity changes mean little
VIDEO
Apple stays true to its core post IPO
MCR pursuing smart hotel development
Deconstructing a guest review
With every great opportunity? A challenge
The time to build is now
Contact Us
Hotel News Now
18500 Lake Rd.
Suite 310
Rocky River, Ohio 44116
        
Copyright © 2004 - 2015 Hotel News Now, a division of STR, Inc. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy